resort

 

explore

 

map

 

connect

 

 
 
Last 30 Days Overall Rating
Excellent
18
Very Good
17
Average
2
Below Average
3
Poor
2
 


Few Recent Customer Reviews
Reviewed On Name(Booking Id) Rating Comments
24 Mar, 2017 Rammurthy(D38987X)
Had real fun at this resort, we went there with very low expectations and we came with lot of memmories, not even a minute we felt bored as we engaged ourself in al the activities. It has good Ground to enjoy our Outdoor games and required equipment for enjoying indoor games. The 3 best things that everyone in our team have enjoyed are Water Zorbing ( this will wind off all your pains ) , Mist Dance, and Fish Spa.
24 Mar, 2017 Krithikha(D38586X)
Over all , we enjoyed a lot !! I would like to receive the soft copy of the photograph of our team. It would be really good if you could provide it . Thanks in advance!
23 Mar, 2017 GOKUL(D39072X)
We were a group of seven friends and we all loved all the adventure activities and especially the paint ball was super fun. Ambience is great and the resort is well maintained. We were occupied for the entire duration of stay. Overall great experience.
23 Mar, 2017 Pradeepta(D39033X)
The property is very well maintained. The check in procedures are easy. The open area dinner space is beautiful. Mist dance DJ was amazing. The main big pool area is beautifully done. Staff is attentive.
21 Mar, 2017 EMMANUEL PETER(D37175X)
Thanks. We will come again!
20 Mar, 2017 Sunny(D38344X)
Very well managed. Good food. Lots of Games to keep the team occupied. I like the idea of Complimentary Team picture. The Photographer was very cooperative and came at the time we requested. Excellent Pic. It was an excellent team outing, we cherished all the moments. I will definitely recommend it to more people. Thank you Sunny (Qualcomm)
20 Mar, 2017 Ms.Sarikar(D38744X)
Good use of property and nice place, with lots of adventure activities in comparison with other resorts
16 Mar, 2017 Nikhil Sabnis(D38738X)
A day well spent at mango mist resort . Has a beautiful ambiance and cleanly maintained property . A very wonderful place to hang out with friends and family with lots of fun and adventures in place. Food is of highest quality and lots of varieties and taste was unbeatable. Humble and courteous staff . Special thanks to Mr Tippu (Dont know the complete name) for providing a bedsheet and a pillow for my son who could rest for an hour this was commendable and thanks for going an extra mile to do this for us. Special thanks to him. I would recommend this place for my family and friends and also i would visit again.
16 Mar, 2017 VINAYAK HEGDE, ANKH & Associates(D38559X)
1. Nice Place and very cool. 2. Overall experience was fine. 3. Value for Money. 4. Food and amenities are good.
13 Mar, 2017 Sudha(D37794X)
I was a good experience we had in mango mist. Service was awesome that to Mr. Shiva's service was very good. He welcomed us in a good manner & explained about the resort was wonderful. Food taste was also nice
12 Mar, 2017 Hitesh M(D38287X)
Awesome
09 Mar, 2017 Vinay(D37822X)
CLEAN AND SAFE
09 Mar, 2017 Arvind.M(D37920X)
Value for money - rides and Ambience
08 Mar, 2017 Murali(D37599X)
Ease of Booking and Oragnised setup of resort Couteous Staff
07 Mar, 2017 vidyashree H R(D38040X)
Good one enjoyed
06 Mar, 2017 Mr.Harsha(D37959X)
A good experience , we enjoyed thoroughly all activities. Friendly caring staff
05 Mar, 2017 sameer(D38074X)
Wonder ful day outing facilities. Swimming pool is very well maintained
05 Mar, 2017 VISHNU DAMODHARAN M(D37992X)
Awesome staff, Good swimming pool, Wonderful adventure games, lot of trees, yummy food, totally worth the money
04 Mar, 2017 Saketan Patil(D38033X)
Ambiance and Amenities are too awesome. Will visit this place again and again.
26 Feb, 2017 Bikash(D37454X)
1. breakfast was delicious 2. all staffs are polite and guiding very well
24 Mar, 2017 uma(C4868X)
Mist Dance, Zip Liner
23 Mar, 2017 raghu(C4847X)
Adventure games were good. Miss komala and team served us well. Paintball was super fun Food was good
22 Mar, 2017 chanveer(C4466X)
Greenery
21 Mar, 2017 saritha(C4837X)
Swimming pool facility is really very good.
21 Mar, 2017 murali(C4676X)
We are so happy to enjoyed very good condition and safety no distarbancd totally extraordinary mango mist....
21 Mar, 2017 S Sriram(C4840X)
I love that place enjoyed a lot !! The adventure was awesome and the foods were amazing !! I found it had less salt but thats right having less salt is good let people add if they want more !! And the Area was so pleasant !! Keep it up !! We loved those birds and rabbits inside Cheers
20 Mar, 2017 mayank(C4828X)
WENT THERE FOR DAY OUTING ,IT WAS FUN WITH YOU GUYS .
20 Mar, 2017 balachandra(C4764X)
Yes, Mangomist is one of the best resort we visited in Bangalore. we have enough activity for the complete day enjoyment for all the age group. Food served was tasty and hygienic. It is very nice place for family and office outing.
20 Mar, 2017 Alisha(C4838X)
The resort is very clean and has very friendly staff. Food was really good! Enjoyed paintball the most.
20 Mar, 2017 anjon(C4821X)
VALUE FOR THE MONEY
20 Mar, 2017 narasimha(C4818X)
employees in Mango mist are friendly.Nice experience.very good food quality.overall beautiful place.
19 Mar, 2017 sharaschandra(C4807X)
Will recommend friends
19 Mar, 2017 samarjeet(C4802X)
The place is amazing with lots of fun activities, staff is courteous and helpful.
19 Mar, 2017 pasha(C4799X)
Good one
18 Mar, 2017 chandra(C4774X)
Games and Food.
18 Mar, 2017 sarika(C4780X)
Rain dance is very good.And the vegetation inside the resort is pleasing.
18 Mar, 2017 Yasar (C4227X)
It was a Great day out with my Family. I'm not thinking that I'll get my Team of 50 to your resort.
17 Mar, 2017 dancho(C4742X)
Activities at Mango Mist were a perfect combination for lots of excitement and relaxation. Great place for team outing or ice breaking sessions.
17 Mar, 2017 ankit(C4752X)
environment was very good and the service to
16 Mar, 2017 susmita(C4742X)
1) Good ambience 2) Adventure rides are excellent, we enjoyed a lot. Best complement got from one of my oldest colleague(60+ yrs.) that this was the best team outing he ever had.