resort

 

explore

 

map

 

connect

 

 
 
Last 30 Days Overall Rating
Excellent
27
Very Good
13
Average
1
Below Average
3
Poor
2
 


Few Recent Customer Reviews
Reviewed On Name(Booking Id) Rating Comments
18 Feb, 2017 ALOK PAL(D37391X)
Staff, Swimming Pool Cleanness, Food, Adventure Rides. Overall it was a good experience thanks
14 Feb, 2017 Mr.Abhishek Shrivastava(D36779X)
Fabulous resort with awsome food and good staff , especially Ashish at the reception he is a very good gentleman and also the service staff Debu, Sibu, Srinivasan, they are also good people..... I enjoyed the stay and I loved the food ........ thanks a lot for making our day special ..... thanks again
14 Feb, 2017 Prathitha G(D36954X)
I loved the breakfast, all the activities and the general pool which has no restrictions of clothes and the ambience. The staff were helpful and polite and the place is beautiful. The evening snacks were good too.
13 Feb, 2017 ramaprakash shroff(D37128X)
It was a nice experience and rightly crowded to enjoy the things to maximum. The ambience was excellent and would definitely come back again with our group
13 Feb, 2017 Anshu kumar(D37129X)
Nice staff & well maintained beautiful place
12 Feb, 2017 Raghavendra(D36963X)
Good place for a day outing
08 Feb, 2017 Dhananjaya Bhatta(D36175X)
Ambiance Food Amenities Adventure Rides Staffs
08 Feb, 2017 Shivangi Pandey(D36723X)
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT FOR THE SERVICE
06 Feb, 2017 Nupur Niralgikar(D36614X)
Awesome place for spending quality time with friends and family. We just loved it. Enjoyed a lot also amenities are very good and also ambiance is awesome..!
30 Jan, 2017 B Satish Chandra(D36436X)
Adventure games, swimming pool, Fish spa, ambience, greenery is good.
27 Jan, 2017 prabha(D36456X)
It was good ,,would like to thank especially Shivuprasad who was excellent in guiding us and serving food & also would like to thank Anil ,Shivu &the cook It was overll good experience..
23 Jan, 2017 Nisha(D35747X)
Adventure rides were Good.
22 Jan, 2017 Sravani(D35611X)
we had a very good time, service and amenities provided are very good .we totally enjoyed . Person who is in touch during our stay is very helpful, please pass our appreciation to him. Tent staty and food is good
22 Jan, 2017 Sushma(D35982X)
Liked the games and the adventure sports the most...Liked the mocktail...
19 Jan, 2017 Mohit Munjal(D35973X)
Every thing was good.
16 Jan, 2017 nirmal(D33724X)
We really enjoyed the activity - Water Roller. The breakfast was really well spread and delicious. Please keep this up.
14 Jan, 2017 Tapan(D35811X)
Good activities and pleasant surroundings ..food quality also good
12 Jan, 2017 Mr.Mukul(D35746X)
Food quality Fish spa ambiance
11 Jan, 2017 ravi prakash prakash(D35713X)
Yes
01 Jan, 2017 Jawaharlal Tangudu(D35350X)
Suggestion: Could have more Mange themed items. Nice Greenery and Shade.
20 Feb, 2017 praveen(C4413X)
* Food quality was good. * Nice atmosphere * Friendly representatives * PaintBall
20 Feb, 2017 naveen(C4423X)
Food was good. Swimming pool was well maintained.
20 Feb, 2017 Simna(C4411X)
The overall ambience and the place was enjoyable. Very well maintained. Enjoyed the stay a lot
20 Feb, 2017 murali(C4428X)
Adventures were great. My kid enjoyed it. Swimming pool appear was neat, clean and attractive.
20 Feb, 2017 nisha(C4419X)
Swimming pool, Ambiance and food was very impressive
20 Feb, 2017 sunil(C4431X)
All maintains are good we 'll visit again
20 Feb, 2017 shilpa(C4430X)
Very good day out Kids enjoyed a lot.
20 Feb, 2017 anitha(C4427X)
Nice food, so yummy :)
20 Feb, 2017 dhanpath (C4420X)
Adventures games
19 Feb, 2017 jyothsna(C4392X)
It's really ausome enjoyed the day alot and SPL thanks to MD ,MR.SHIVA and Tamil pavae and Team for making the day joyfull. enjoyed the adventures alot . Thankyou mangomist.want to visit again suggest all to visit mango mist and enjoy the day.
19 Feb, 2017 venkat(C4415X)
Thank you mango mist team, It was wonderfull trip,we had enjoyed alot. Advantures, food, swimming pool, rain dance every thing was amazing. From my side defiantly i will give *****(five star) Specially mentioned staff was very helpfull and friendly.
19 Feb, 2017 sujata(C4333X)
All Staffs was very courteous specially front desk. We love the place & we'll love to visit you again.
19 Feb, 2017 srinatha(C4397X)
It is good stay nite time
19 Feb, 2017 saurabh(C4364X)
Its very well organised and lot of activities , the food was good with good variety.
19 Feb, 2017 venkata(C4398X)
It was an excellent experience nine of our friends had been. Away from the busy schedule and this hectic life we had spent our day for ourselves relaxed. I would definitely want to visit this place again with family. Food was great fish curry was excellent, place is clean. Tamil Paavai guided us really well
19 Feb, 2017 Haresh(C4398X)
The food was really good. The beverages, the snacks and even the service quality was excellent. The rides were amazing especially those adventure rides, the maintainer of the swimming pool was really wellaintained. We had a guide named Tamil Pavai, she had guided us really well, she was an excellent guide. Last but not the least ; the resort was really safe.
18 Feb, 2017 jasar(C4267X)
The pool was the best thing I found in the resort. The rope adventures where out of the world. I think even safety was provided as the same. Over all the resort was good I would rate 3/5.
18 Feb, 2017 kishorebabu(C4366X)
Adventure games are good, now the resort is very good with extension compared to mid 2016.
17 Feb, 2017 Karthik(C4344X)
Very well maintained. All the games were good. We enjoyed a lot. Food quality was good as well. Overall I would rate it 9/10. Please do keep it this way or better. I feel this is one of the best resorts I have been to. Thank you all..
17 Feb, 2017 kishore(C4352X)
very clean and cool. Breakfast was good. Adventure activities were good.